Your weight loss solution 100% natural

VEGYSLIM

  100% vegetarian pills

 Fat Burner & Hunger Suppressor

   Boost Your Metabolism

   Increase your energy

Only 79€ 59.99€

One bottle = A 2-month weight loss program

+ 9,000 Satisfied Customers!

It's up to you to get started !

More than 9,000 satisfied customers in France and internationally. Our customers use VegySlim regularly to give them the support they need for an effective diet. Our natural formula is designed precisely to reduce the fat mass in your body. You will probably see a large number of fat loss pills on the market. The real secret lies in an intelligent mix between your diet, regular physical activity and the 100% natural VegySlim solution.

The unique ingredients of VEGYSLIM

The 7 best assets to lose weight

VegySlim is the 100% natural and vegetarian slimming solution, composed of natural extracts and plants for better efficiency.

Caffeine
Caffeine has diuretic effects and helps reduce fat through lipolytic activity. Caffeine helps regulate an ideal body temperature for fat loss.
Cayenne extract
Cayenne pepper has metabolism stimulating properties. It helps increase the amount of heat produced by your body, causing you to burn more calories per day. It does this through a process called diet-induced thermogenesis, which causes your metabolism to increase activity.
Green tea extract
Numerous studies have shown that green tea extract can promote weight loss, blood sugar regulation, disease prevention, and recovery from exercise. It can also help keep your skin and liver healthy, and lower blood fat levels.
Acetyl-L-carnitine
Acetyl-L-carnitine is used to burn calories. It is powerful for fat and weight loss. The process involves breaking down energy from fats by turning them into energy, which promotes weight reduction, and helps in the oxidation of fatty acids.
Vitamin B3
Vitamin B3 is also known as niacin. It is a very important nutrient because every part of the body needs it in order to function properly. Vitamin B3 or niacin is mainly used to reduce high cholesterol levels in the body, and thus aid in weight loss.
Black pepper extract
Black pepper, known as piperine, fights fat by blocking the formation of new fat cells. While other studies confirm these effects, researchers say black pepper may offer a natural alternative for the treatment of fat-related disorders and obesity.
Chromium
Chromium is an essential trace element and nutritional supplement that has sparked interest for use as a weight loss aid. The purported benefits of supplementation include increased lean body mass, decreased body fat, and greater energy expenditure while resting.

How VegySlim Works on your body?

VegySlim is more than a weight loss pill, but a real partner in achieving your goals. It’s time to take charge and take action for your well-being.

VegySlim is the best partner to achieve your goals. It acts at different levels:

  • Help to lose weight
  • Reduces the desire to eat or snack between meals
  • Helps reduce fat storage in your body
  • 100% natural product, suitable for Vegetarian and Halal
  • Helps you with an healthy diet
  • Provides energy for your physical activity

VegySlim is the most suitable solution for your slimming program. Our customers love it and to make it easier for a lot of people, we offer a formula: SATISFIED OR MONEY BACK!

VegySlim helps you with your weight loss in several ways.

Reduce hunger, especially to avoid snacking and unhealthy and unbalanced consumption. Snacking and excessively fatty foods should of course be avoided in order to reach a normal weight.

Reduce fat mass: VegySlim, coupled with a healthy and balanced diet, will reduce fat production and thus help you gain muscle mass and not fat. This means that you have to have regular physical activity. Whether it’s walking for the elderly or a complete program of fitness, bodybuilding or any other team sport you enjoy.

Boost your energy. With our program you will have an idea of ​​the best practices to put in place to keep energy on a daily basis. VegySlim is more than a dietary supplement, but advice for healthy and balanced nutrition.

VegySlim is a complete partner to achieve your goals of well-being, slimming, weight loss and physical strengthening, but also mental. When we have a healthy diet, and a regular activity, we increase the good mood and the well-being.

Read our clients' testimonials

Your opinion is important to us ! Our customers are talking about it, here are their opinions on VEGYSLIM.

VegySlim helps you in your weight loss in several ways:

Reduce hunger, fat mass, boost your energy, but also reduce your expenses!

Take care of yourself, indulge yourself at a reduced price and in addition receive a free slimming e-guide with lots of tips to lose weight quickly.

With our special offer, take control of your physique and take advantage of an exceptional offer:

CHOOSE YOUR VEGYSLIM PACK NOW

VegySlim: Bottle of 60 capsules

2 months program

Initial price: 79 €

Discount price: 59.99 €

Save: 19.01 €

📦 Free delivery in Europe

VegySLim: BRULEMAX Pack

10 months program

Initial price: 295 €

Discount price: 177 €

Save: 118 €

📦 Free delivery in Europe

VegySlim: STARTER Pack

6 month program

Initial price: 177 €

Discount price: 118 €

Save: 59 €

📦 Free delivery in Europe

VegySlim is committed to offering quality products with manufacturing made in England and packaging under HACCP. Our products follow and comply with European legislation in the supplement industry.

Important: the products and indications on this site are not intended to replace professional medical treatments, or various specialists in the medical field. Not all information or statements have been seen by healthcare professionals or state institutions. Thus, it is important to keep in mind that VegySlim products are not drugs, nor intended to treat, cure or prevent any type of disease. Always consult your doctor before embarking on a dietary supplement program.

Votre solution minceur 100 % naturelle

VEGYSLIM

  Pilules 100% végétariennes

  Brûle-Graisse & Coupe-Faim

   Booste votre métabolisme

   Augmente votre énergie

Seulement 79€ 59.99€

Un flacon = Un programme minceur de 2 Mois

+ 9,000 Clients Satisfaits !

À vous de vous lancer !

Plus de 9 000 clients satisfaits en France et à l’international. Nos clients utilisent VegySlim régulièrement pour leur apporter le soutien nécessaire pour un régime efficace. Notre formule naturelle est élaborée de manière très précise pour réduire la masse graisseuse de votre corps. Vous verrez probablement dans le commerce un grand nombre de pilules pour perdre de la graisse. Or le vrai secret réside sur un mélange intelligent entre votre alimentation, une activité physique régulière et la solution VegySlim 100% naturelle.

Les ingrédients uniques de VEGYSLIM

Les 7 meilleurs actifs pour maigrir

VegySlim est la solution minceur 100% naturelle et végétarienne, composée d’extraits naturels et de plantes pour une meilleure efficacité.

Caféine
La caféine a des effets diurétiques et aide à réduire les graisses via l’activité lipolytique. La caféine aide à réguler une température idéale de l'organisme pour l’élimination des graisses.
Extrait de Cayenne
Le piment de Cayenne a des propriétés stimulant le métabolisme. Il aide à augmenter la quantité de chaleur produite par votre corps, vous faisant brûler plus de calories par jour. Il le fait grâce à un processus appelé thermogenèse induit par l'alimentation, qui provoque une activité de l'augmentation de votre métabolisme.
Extrait de thé vert
De nombreuses études ont montré que l'extrait de thé vert peut favoriser la perte de poids, la régulation de la glycémie, la prévention des maladies et la récupération à l'effort. Il peut également aider à garder votre peau et votre foie en bonne santé, et réduire les taux de graisse dans le sang.
L'acétyl-L-carnitine
L'acétyl-L-carnitine est utilisée pour brûler les calories. Elle est puissante pour la perte de graisse et de poids. Le processus consiste à décomposer l'énergie des graisses en les transformant en énergie, ce qui favorise la réduction de poids, et aide à l'oxydation des acides gras.
Vitamine B3
La vitamine B3 est également connue sous le nom de niacine. C'est un nutriment très important car chaque partie du corps en a besoin pour fonctionner correctement. La vitamine B3 ou niacine est principalement utilisée pour réduire les taux élevés de cholestérol dans le corps, et ainsi aider à la perte de poids.
Extrait de poivre noir
Le poivre noir, connu sous le nom de pipérine, combat les graisses en bloquant la formation de nouvelles cellules graisseuses. Si d'autres études confirment ces effets, les chercheurs affirment que le poivre noir pourrait offrir une alternative naturelle pour le traitement des troubles liés aux graisses et l'obésité.
Chromium
Le chrome est un oligo-élément essentiel et un complément nutritionnel qui a suscité un intérêt pour une utilisation comme aide à la perte de poids. Les avantages supposés de la supplémentation comprennent une augmentation de la masse corporelle maigre, une diminution de la graisse corporelle et une plus grande dépense énergétique au repos.

Comment VegySlim Agit sur votre corps ?

VegySlim est plus qu’une pilule pour perdre du poids, mais un vrai partenaire pour atteindre vos objectifs. Il est temps de vous prendre en main et agir pour votre bien être.

VegySlim est le meilleur partenaire pour atteindre vos objectifs. Il agit à différents niveaux:

  • Aide à perdre du poids
  • Réduit l’envie de manger ou de snacker entre les repas
  • Aide à réduire le stockage des graisses dans votre corps
  • Produit 100% naturel, convient au Végétarien et Halal
  • Vous aide en complément d’une alimentation équilibré
  • Donne de l’énergie pour votre activité physique

VegySlim est la solution la plus adéquate pour votre programme minceur. Nos clients l'adorent et pour faciliter à un grand nombre de gens, nous offrons une formule : SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSÉ ! 

VegySlim vous aide dans votre perte de poids de plusieurs manières.

– Réduire la faim, surtout pour éviter le snacking et la consommation malsaine et non équilibrée. Le snacking et les aliments trop gras sont bien entendu à proscrire pour atteindre un poids normal.

– Réduire la masse graisseuseVegySlim, couplé avec une alimentation saine et équilibrée, va réduire la production de graisses et ainsi vous aider à faire une prise de masse musculaire et non graisseuse. Cela signifie qu’il faut avoir une activité physique régulière. Que ce soit de la marche pour les plus âgées ou encore une programme complet de fitness, de musculation ou toute autre sport collectif que vous aimez.

– Booster votre énergie. Avec notre programme vous aurez une idée sur les bonnes pratiques à mettre en place pour garder une énergie au quotidien. VegySlim est bien plus qu’un complément alimentaire, mais des conseils pour une nutrition saine et équilibrée.

VegySlim est un partenaire complet pour atteindre vos objectifs de bien-être, minceur, perte de poids et renforcement physique, mais aussi mentale. Quand on a une alimentation saine, et une activité régulière, on augmente la bonne humeur et le bien-être.

Lisez les témoignages de nos clients

Votre avis est important pour nous ! Nos clients en parlent, voici leurs avis sur VEGYSLIM.

VegySlim vous aide dans votre perte de poids de plusieurs manières:

Réduire la faim, la masse graisseuse, booster votre énergie, mais également réduire vos dépenses !

Prenez soin de vous, faites vous plaisir à prix réduit et en complément recevez un e-guide minceur gratuit avec plein de tips pour perdre du poids rapidement.

Avec notre offre spéciale prenez votre physique en main et profitez d’une offre exceptionnelle:

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE PACK VEGYSLIM DÉS MAINTENANT

VegySlim : Flacon de 60 capsules

Programme de 2 mois

Prix initial : 79€

Prix discount : 59.99€

Économisez : 19.01€

📦 Livraison gratuite en Europe

VegySLim : Pack BRULEMAX

Programme de 10 mois

Prix initial : 295€

Prix discount : 177€

Économisez : 118€

📦 Livraison gratuite en Europe

VegySlim : Pack STARTER

Programme de 6 mois

Prix initial : 177€

Prix discount : 118 €

Économisez : 59€

📦 Livraison gratuite en Europe

VegySlim s’engage à offrir des produits de qualité avec une fabrication réalisée en Angleterre et les emballages sous HACCP. Nos produits suivent et respectent la législation européenne dans l’industrie des suppléments.

Important: les produits et les indications sur ce site ne sont pas voués à remplacer les traitements médicaux professionnels, ou des divers spécialistes du domaine médical. Toutes les informations ou déclarations n’ont pas été vues par des professionnels de santé ou des institutions étatiques. Ainsi, il est important de garder en tête que les produits VegySlim ne sont pas des médicaments, ni destinés à traiter, guérir ou prévenir de n’importe quel type de maladie.  Il faut toujours consulter votre médecin avant de vous lancer dans un programme de suppléments alimentaires.